VSTAR

  • Total activity 276
  • Last activity
  • Member since
  • Following 0 users
  • Followed by 0 users
  • Votes 0
  • Subscriptions 210

Activity overview

Latest activity by VSTAR
  • VSTAR created an article,

    VSTAR System Maintenance Announcement

    Dear VSTAR Users: VSTAR is scheduled to perform system maintenance on 2024-05-19 09:00:00 - 10:00:00 (UTC+8). The estimated duration of the maintenance is 1 hours. We will continue to notify you of...

  • VSTAR created an article,

    Market Holiday Schedule

    Dear Client: To observe the Birthday of the Buddha, HK Stock Market will be closed on May 15.

  • VSTAR created an article,

    Market Holiday Schedule for May

    Dear customer, some markets will follow this schedule:   Instrument Wed 1 May Thu 2 May Fri 3 May Mon 6 May Tue 7 May Tue 14 May Wed 15 May Thu 16 May Fri 24 May Mon 27 May Tue 28 May FRA40 Pr...

  • VSTAR created an article,

    Market Holiday Schedule

    Dear customer, some markets will follow this schedule:   Instrument 2024/3/28 2024/3/29 2024/4/1 2024/4/2 AUS200 Early close 13:00 Pricing Off   Late open 10:50 Normal Hours FRA40 Early clos...

  • VSTAR created an article,

    About Market Monitor

    Introduction to Market Monitor: VSTAR Market Monitor help investors monitor real-time changes in popular market products, help to catch buy/sell opportunities and explore more investment opportunit...

  • VSTAR created an article,

    What should I do if my deposit has not been checked?

      Third Party Payment Company   1. Different payment companies have different payment speeds. Please refer to the table below:   Perfect Money: Within 30 minutes   SticPay: Instant credit   2. If ...

  • VSTAR created an article,

    Market Holiday Schedule

      Dear customer, some markets will follow this schedule:   Instrument Instrument 2024/2/9 2024/2/12 2024/2/13 2024/2/19 HK50 恒生指数 Early Close 04:00 Pricing Off   Pricing Off   Normal Hours J...

  • VSTAR created an article,

    Market Holiday Schedule

    Dear customer, some markets will follow this schedule:   Instrument 交易产品 Monday 15 January 1月15日星期一 Thursday 25 January 1月25日星期四 Friday 26 January 1月26日星期五 AUS200 澳洲200 Normal Hours 正常开市 Early...

  • VSTAR created an article,

    Market Holiday Schedule

    In observance of Christmas Day, some markets will follow this schedule:   产品代码 SYMBOL 星期五 12月22日 Friday 22 December 星期一 12月25日 Monday 25th of December 星期二 12月26日 Tuesday 26th of December 星期三 12月...

  • VSTAR created an article,

    Thanksgiving Day Market Holiday Schedule

    In observance of Thanksgiving Day, some markets will follow this schedule:   Product 中文 Thursday 23 November 11月23日星期四 Friday 24 November 11月24日星期五 AUS200 澳洲200 Early close @ 21:00 UTC21:00闭市 ...